Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Friday 16 November 2018

18:45
21:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

15:30
18:15
21:00

Sunday 18 November 2018

16:00
18:15
20:30

Monday 19 November 2018

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 20 November 2018

18:15

Bohemian Rhapsody Rated 12A

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Thursday 22 November 2018

12:00

Bohemian Rhapsody Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:45
21:00

Friday 23 November 2018

17:45
21:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

15:15
18:30
21:00

Sunday 25 November 2018

15:15
17:45
20:30

Monday 26 November 2018

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 27 November 2018

17:45
21:00

Wednesday 28 November 2018

17:45
21:00

Thursday 29 November 2018

15:00
18:15
21:00

Friday 30 November 2018

18:30
21:00

Saturday 1 December 2018

16:00
18:45
21:00

Monday 3 December 2018

19:15
21:00

Tuesday 4 December 2018

18:15
21:00

Wednesday 5 December 2018

18:30
21:00

Thursday 6 December 2018

12:30
16:00
18:45
21:00

Friday 7 December 2018

19:00
21:00

Saturday 8 December 2018

15:45
17:45
21:00

Sunday 9 December 2018

16:00
18:00
20:00

Monday 10 December 2018

18:30
20:30

Tuesday 11 December 2018

18:30
21:00

Wednesday 12 December 2018

17:45
21:00

Thursday 13 December 2018

14:45
18:00
21:00

Wednesday 19 December 2018

18:30
21:00

Coming Soon

Peterloo

Peterloo

From Friday 23 November

Mandy

Mandy

From Friday 23 November

Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9

From Sunday 25 November

Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far On Foot

Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far On Foot

From Friday 30 November

Widows

Widows

From Friday 30 November

Tehran Taboo

Tehran Taboo

From Saturday 1 December

The Guilty

The Guilty

From Friday 7 December

Suspiria

Suspiria

From Friday 7 December

Columbus

Columbus

From Tuesday 11 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

From Friday 14 December

The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree

From Friday 14 December

Wildlife

Wildlife

From Sunday 16 December