Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Thursday 20 June 2019

12:30

Arctic Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:30
18:30
20:45

Friday 21 June 2019

18:30
21:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

16:00
18:30
21:00

Sunday 23 June 2019

16:00
18:00
20:30

Monday 24 June 2019

18:30
20:30

Tuesday 25 June 2019

18:00
21:00

Wednesday 26 June 2019

18:30
20:45

Thursday 27 June 2019

16:00
18:30
21:00

Friday 28 June 2019

18:45
21:00

Saturday 29 June 2019

16:00
18:45
20:45

Sunday 30 June 2019

15:45
18:15
20:30

Monday 1 July 2019

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 2 July 2019

18:30

Booksmart Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

20:45

Wednesday 3 July 2019

20:15

Thursday 4 July 2019

12:30

Booksmart Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:15
21:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

14:30
17:15
20:00
23:00

Tuesday 9 July 2019

18:00

Rocketman Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

20:45

Wednesday 10 July 2019

18:00
21:00

Thursday 11 July 2019

15:15
18:15
21:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

23:00

Saturday 20 July 2019

23:00

Saturday 27 July 2019

23:00

Coming Soon

Booksmart

Booksmart

From Friday 28 June

Thunder Road

Thunder Road

From Friday 28 June

Birds of Passage

Birds of Passage

From Saturday 29 June