Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Isle of Dogs Rated PG

Mon 23 Apr: 21:00 | Wed 25 Apr: 18:15 | Thu 26 Apr: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:30 , 21:00 | Fri 27 Apr: 21:00 | Sun 29 Apr: 20:30 | Tue 1 May: 18:45 (HOH Subtitles) | Wed 2 May: 21:00 | Thu 3 May: 18:15

Unsane Rated 15

Tue 24 Apr: 21:00 | Thu 26 Apr: 18:45

The Square Rated 15

Wed 25 Apr: 20:30

120 BPM Rated 15

Fri 27 Apr: 18:00 | Sat 28 Apr: 20:30 | Sun 29 Apr: 17:30 | Mon 30 Apr: 20:30 | Thu 3 May: 20:30 | Sat 5 May: 18:00 | Mon 7 May: 20:00

Have a Nice Day Rated 15

Sat 28 Apr: 16:30 | Tue 1 May: 21:00

I Got Life! (Aurore) Rated 15

Sat 28 Apr: 18:30 | Thu 3 May: 16:15

Wild Strawberries Rated PG

Sun 29 Apr: 15:30 | Mon 30 Apr: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Ingmar Bergman Retrospective

Ingmar Bergman Retrospective

Sun 29 Apr — Mon 4 Jun
Remember Baghdad Q&A

Remember Baghdad Q&A

Wednesday 2 May
Think Human Festival Q&A

Think Human Festival Q&A

Friday 25 May