Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Johnny Guitar Rated PG

Sun 25 Feb: 16:00 | Mon 26 Feb: 18:30

Early Man Rated PG

Sun 25 Feb: 18:30 | Tue 27 Feb: 19:00 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 1 Mar: 12:30 (Baby Club), 17:00 , 19:00

Downsizing Rated 15

Sun 25 Feb: 20:30 | Tue 27 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 1 Mar: 21:00

Last Flag Flying Rated 15

Mon 26 Feb: 21:00

Mountain Rated PG

Wed 28 Feb: 21:00

Phantom Thread Rated 15

Fri 2 Mar: 18:15 | Sat 3 Mar: 21:00 | Sun 4 Mar: 17:45 | Mon 5 Mar: 21:00 | Tue 6 Mar: 21:00 | Wed 7 Mar: 18:15 | Thu 8 Mar: 15:45 , 21:00

Journey’s End Rated 12A

Fri 2 Mar: 21:00 | Sat 3 Mar: 18:30 | Sun 4 Mar: 20:30 | Tue 6 Mar: 18:30 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Wed 7 Mar: 21:00 | Thu 8 Mar: 18:30

Being Blacker Rated 12A

Sat 3 Mar: 15:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Curated by Brookes Film Studies

Curated by Brookes Film Studies

Sun 4 Feb — Mon 12 Mar
Director Q&A: Being Blacker

Director Q&A: Being Blacker

Saturday 3 March
Remember Baghdad Q&A

Remember Baghdad Q&A

Wednesday 2 May