Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

The Chess Players Rated PG

Sun 24 Sep: 15:45 | Mon 25 Sep: 18:15

Final Portrait Rated 15

Sun 24 Sep: 18:30 | Wed 27 Sep: 19:00

Logan Lucky Rated 12A

Sun 24 Sep: 20:30 | Tue 26 Sep: 18:30 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 28 Sep: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:15 , 21:00 | Sun 1 Oct: 18:00 | Mon 2 Oct: 21:00

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power Rated PG

Mon 25 Sep: 21:00 | Wed 27 Sep: 21:00

Napping Princess Rated PG

Tue 26 Sep: 21:00

Hotel Salvation Rated PG

Fri 29 Sep: 18:45 | Sat 30 Sep: 21:00 | Wed 4 Oct: 18:45 | Thu 5 Oct: 15:45 , 21:00

Detroit Rated 15

Fri 29 Sep: 21:00 | Sat 30 Sep: 18:00 | Sun 1 Oct: 20:30 | Tue 3 Oct: 18:00 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Wed 4 Oct: 21:00 | Thu 5 Oct: 18:00

Mimosas Rated 15

Sat 30 Sep: 15:45 | Tue 3 Oct: 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
September Classics

September Classics

Sun 10 Sep — Mon 2 Oct
Brass Eye Director Q&A

Brass Eye Director Q&A

Thursday 28 September
Exhibition on Screen: Canaletto

Exhibition on Screen: Canaletto

Tuesday 10 October
Let Me Go + Director Q&A

Let Me Go + Director Q&A

Wednesday 11 & Thursday 12 October
Science Oxford: Close Encounters

Science Oxford: Close Encounters

Wednesday 18 October
All’Opera: Carmen

All’Opera: Carmen

Tuesday 24 October