Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

A Clockwork Orange Rated 18

Sun 15 Sep: 15:15 | Mon 16 Sep: 18:15

Photograph Rated 15

Sun 15 Sep: 18:00 | Tue 17 Sep: 20:45 | Thu 19 Sep: 16:00

Blinded by the Light Rated 12A

Sun 15 Sep: 20:30 | Wed 18 Sep: 18:30 | Thu 19 Sep: 21:00

Pain and Glory Rated 15

Sat 14 Sep: 21:00 | Mon 16 Sep: 21:00 | Tue 17 Sep: 18:15 | Wed 18 Sep: 21:00 | Thu 19 Sep: 18:30

Animals Rated 15

Fri 20 Sep: 18:00 | Sat 21 Sep: 20:45 | Mon 23 Sep: 21:00 | Wed 25 Sep: 18:00 | Thu 26 Sep: 12:30 (Baby Club), 20:45

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood Rated 18

Fri 20 Sep: 20:30 | Sat 21 Sep: 17:30 | Sun 22 Sep: 17:30 | Tue 24 Sep: 18:00 | Wed 25 Sep: 20:30 | Thu 26 Sep: 15:30

Gwen Rated 15

Sat 21 Sep: 15:30 | Sun 22 Sep: 20:45 | Tue 24 Sep: 21:15 | Thu 26 Sep: 18:45
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Apocalypse, Now?

Apocalypse, Now?

Sun 15 Sep – Mon 7 Oct
War School + Director Q&A

War School + Director Q&A

Wednesday 2 October
Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Tuesday 22 October