Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Little Women Rated U

Fri 24 Jan: 18:15 | Sat 25 Jan: 21:00 | Sun 26 Jan: 17:30 | Mon 27 Jan: 20:45 | Thu 30 Jan: 15:45 , 20:45 | Fri 31 Jan: 18:00 | Sat 1 Feb: 15:30 | Sun 2 Feb: 20:30 | Tue 4 Feb: 17:45 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Thu 6 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 18:15

Knives Out Rated 12A

Fri 24 Jan: 21:00 | Sat 25 Jan: 18:15 | Sun 26 Jan: 20:15 | Tue 28 Jan: 20:45 | Wed 29 Jan: 17:45

So Long, My Son Rated 12A

Sat 25 Jan: 14:30 | Wed 29 Jan: 20:30

Klute Rated 15

Sun 26 Jan: 15:00 | Mon 27 Jan: 18:15

Beyond Fordlândia Rated U

Thu 30 Jan: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Pakula’s Paranoia Trilogy

Pakula’s Paranoia Trilogy

Sun 26 Jan – Mon 10 Feb
Exhibition on Screen: Freud

Exhibition on Screen: Freud

Tuesday 28 January
Beyond Fordlândia Q&A

Beyond Fordlândia Q&A

Thursday 30 January
Science Oxford: The Fly

Science Oxford: The Fly

Thursday 4 February
Think Human Festival 2020

Think Human Festival 2020

Friday 7 February
Valentine’s Day Classic

Valentine’s Day Classic

Friday 14 February
Human Nature Q&A

Human Nature Q&A

Wednesday 19 February