Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Colossal Rated 15

Tue 27 Jun: 21:00 | Wed 28 Jun: 18:30 | Thu 29 Jun: 16:15

The Other Side of Hope Rated 12A

Wed 28 Jun: 21:00 | Thu 29 Jun: 18:45 | Fri 30 Jun: 21:00 | Mon 3 Jul: 18:45

Inversion Rated PG

Thu 29 Jun: 21:00

The Red Turtle Rated PG

Fri 30 Jun: 19:00 | Sat 1 Jul: 16:00 | Mon 3 Jul: 21:00 | Tue 4 Jul: 18:30 | Wed 5 Jul: 21:00 | Thu 6 Jul: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:45

I Am Not Madame Bovary Rated 12A

Sat 1 Jul: 18:00 | Thu 6 Jul: 20:30

Machines Rated 12A

Sat 1 Jul: 21:00 | Thu 6 Jul: 18:45
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
All’Opera: La Traviata

All’Opera: La Traviata

Tuesday 11 July