Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Au Revoir Les Enfants Rated 12A

Mon 27 Sep: 18:15 | Wed 29 Sep: 20:45

Pig Rated 15

Mon 27 Sep: 20:45 | Wed 29 Sep: 18:30 | Thu 30 Sep: 21:00

Souad Rated 12A

Tue 28 Sep: 18:15 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Thu 30 Sep: 15:45

Annette Rated 15

Tue 28 Sep: 20:30 | Wed 29 Sep: 15:30 | Thu 30 Sep: 12:30 (Baby Club), 18:00

Respect Rated 12A

Fri 1 Oct: 15:30 , 20:30 | Sat 2 Oct: 20:30 | Sun 3 Oct: 17:30 | Tue 5 Oct: 17:45 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Wed 6 Oct: 15:15 | Thu 7 Oct: 18:00

Wildfire Rated 15

Fri 1 Oct: 18:30 | Sat 2 Oct: 15:45 | Mon 4 Oct: 20:45 | Thu 7 Oct: 21:00 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)

Copilot Rated 15

Sat 2 Oct: 17:45 | Sun 3 Oct: 20:30 | Tue 5 Oct: 20:45 | Thu 7 Oct: 15:30

Three Colours: Blue Rated 15

Sun 3 Oct: 15:15 | Mon 4 Oct: 18:30 | Wed 6 Oct: 20:45
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Venice Golden Lion Winners

Venice Golden Lion Winners

Sat 11 Sep – Wed 6 Oct
The 8th + Q&A

The 8th + Q&A

Wednesday 6 October
Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Wednesday 27 October