Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Beautiful Boy Rated 15

Mon 18 Feb: 21:00 | Tue 19 Feb: 18:30 (HOH Subtitles) | Thu 21 Feb: 20:45

Mary Queen of Scots Rated 15

Tue 19 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 21 Feb: 18:00

RBG Rated PG

Wed 20 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 21 Feb: 15:45

Vice Rated 15

Fri 22 Feb: 18:15 | Sat 23 Feb: 20:45 | Sun 24 Feb: 17:45 | Mon 25 Feb: 20:45 | Tue 26 Feb: 18:15 (HOH subtitles) | Wed 27 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 28 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 15:45 , 20:45

Monsters and Men Rated 15

Fri 22 Feb: 21:00 | Sat 23 Feb: 16:15 | Sun 24 Feb: 20:30 | Wed 27 Feb: 18:30

Free Solo Rated 12A

Sat 23 Feb: 18:30 | Tue 26 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 28 Feb: 18:30

The Lady Eve Rated U

Sun 24 Feb: 15:30 | Mon 25 Feb: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Wednesday 20 February
Fond O’ Fonda

Fond O’ Fonda

Sun 24 Feb – Mon 18 Mar
OIWF presents: 9 to 5

OIWF presents: 9 to 5

Tuesday 12 March