Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

A Monster Calls Rated 12A

Mon 23 Jan: 21:00 | Tue 24 Jan: 18:30 (Subtitled) | Wed 25 Jan: 21:00 | Thu 26 Jan: 18:30

Your Name Rated 12A

Tue 24 Jan: 21:00 | Thu 26 Jan: 21:00

Through the Wall Rated U

Wed 25 Jan: 18:30

A United Kingdom Rated 12A

Thu 26 Jan: 16:00

Silence Rated 15

Fri 27 Jan: 20:30 | Sat 28 Jan: 15:15 , 20:30 | Sun 29 Jan: 19:00 | Tue 31 Jan: 19:00 (Subtitled) | Wed 1 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 2 Feb: 20:30 | Sat 4 Feb: 17:45 | Sun 5 Feb: 20:15 | Wed 8 Feb: 19:00

The Eagle Huntress Rated U

Sat 28 Jan: 18:30 | Mon 30 Jan: 21:00 | Thu 2 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:30 , 18:30

The Shawshank Redemption Rated 15

Sun 29 Jan: 16:00 | Mon 30 Jan: 18:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Modern Art Oxford presents…

Modern Art Oxford presents…

Sun 22 Jan - Mon 6 Feb
Science Oxford: Life, Animated Q&A

Science Oxford: Life, Animated Q&A

Wednesday 1 February
Unsilent Movies/Chaplin Shorts

Unsilent Movies/Chaplin Shorts

Friday 24 February