Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

The Personal History of David Copperfield Rated PG

Tue 25 Feb: 18:15 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Thu 27 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00 | Fri 28 Feb: 18:30 | Sat 29 Feb: 15:00 | Sun 1 Mar: 20:30 | Thu 5 Mar: 18:30

Waves Rated 15

Tue 25 Feb: 20:45 | Wed 26 Feb: 18:00 | Thu 27 Feb: 21:00

1917 Rated 15

Wed 26 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 27 Feb: 18:30

The Lighthouse Rated 15

Fri 28 Feb: 21:00 | Sat 29 Feb: 17:30 | Sun 1 Mar: 18:00 | Mon 2 Mar: 20:45 | Tue 3 Mar: 18:00 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Wed 4 Mar: 18:30 | Thu 5 Mar: 21:00

A Hidden Life Rated 12A

Sat 29 Feb: 20:00 | Tue 3 Mar: 20:30 | Thu 5 Mar: 15:00

I Vitelloni Rated PG

Sun 1 Mar: 15:30 | Mon 2 Mar: 18:15
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Fellini at 100 – Retrospective

Fellini at 100 – Retrospective

Sun 16 Feb – Mon 9 Mar
Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Wednesday 6 May