Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Late Night Rated 15

Wed 24 Jul: 18:30 | Thu 25 Jul: 21:00

A Season in France Rated 12A

Wed 24 Jul: 20:45 | Thu 25 Jul: 18:45

Diego Maradona Rated 12A

Thu 25 Jul: 16:00

Toy Story 4 Rated U

Fri 26 Jul: 18:45 | Sat 27 Jul: 16:30 | Mon 29 Jul: 20:45 | Wed 31 Jul: 18:30 | Thu 1 Aug: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:30

Sometimes Always Never Rated 12A

Fri 26 Jul: 21:00 | Sat 27 Jul: 18:45 | Sun 28 Jul: 20:30 | Tue 30 Jul: 18:45 | Wed 31 Jul: 20:45 | Thu 1 Aug: 18:45

Mari Rated 12A

Sat 27 Jul: 20:45 | Sun 28 Jul: 18:15 | Tue 30 Jul: 20:45 | Thu 1 Aug: 20:45

Death in Venice Rated 12A

Sun 28 Jul: 15:30 | Mon 29 Jul: 18:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Oxford Comedy Festival Late Nights

Oxford Comedy Festival Late Nights

Sat 6 – Sat 27 July
Voyages to Italy

Voyages to Italy

Sun 14 Jul – Mon 5 Aug