Showing this week at the UPP

Leviathan
Leviathan 15

Sat 29 Nov: 15:30, 20:45 | Sun 30 Nov: 17:30

The tragic tale of one man’s struggle against a corrupt system of power. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Riot Club
The Riot Club 15

Sat 29 Nov: 18:30 | Sun 30 Nov: 20:30

Sam Claflin and Max Irons star in this film about the privileged elite at Oxford University. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Mr Turner
Mr Turner 12A

Fri 5 Dec: 18:00 | Sat 6 Dec: 20:30 | Sun 7 Dec: 17:30 | Mon 8 Dec: 20:30 | Tue 9 Dec: 20:30 | Wed 10 Dec: 18:00 | Thu 11 Dec: 15:00, 20:30 | Sat 13 Dec: 15:45 | Sun 14 Dec: 17:00 | Mon 15 Dec: 20:30 | Tue 16 Dec: 18:00 | Thu 18 Dec: 15:00

Timothy Spall is J.W.M. Turner in Mike Leigh’s glorious biography of the famous painter. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Nightcrawler
Nightcrawler 15

Fri 5 Dec: 21:00 | Sat 6 Dec: 18:00 | Sun 7 Dec: 20:30 | Wed 10 Dec: 21:00 | Thu 11 Dec: 18:00

Jake Gyllenhaal is the creepy drifter Lou Bloom, a cameraman who will go to any length to find exclusive footage. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2014 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson