Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Let There Be Light Rated 15

Tue 22 Oct: 18:30

For Sama Rated 18

Tue 22 Oct: 21:00

La Flor (Part 1) Rated 15

Wed 23 Oct: 19:00

Ad Astra Rated 12A

Thu 24 Oct: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00 , 20:30

The Big Meeting Rated 12A

Thu 24 Oct: 18:30

The Goldfinch Rated 15

Fri 25 Oct: 18:00 | Sat 26 Oct: 20:45 | Sun 27 Oct: 17:30 | Tue 29 Oct: 18:00 (HOH Subtitles) | Thu 31 Oct: 15:45

Transit Rated 12A

Fri 25 Oct: 21:00 | Sat 26 Oct: 18:30 | Sun 27 Oct: 20:30 | Tue 29 Oct: 21:00

La Flor (Part 3) Rated 15

Sat 26 Oct: 14:15 | Wed 6 Nov: 19:00

Faust Rated PG

Sun 27 Oct: 15:00 | Mon 28 Oct: 18:15

Hail Satan? Rated 15

Mon 28 Oct: 20:45 | Thu 31 Oct: 18:45
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
La Flor

La Flor

Sat 12 Oct – Wed 13 Nov
Weimar Cinema Classics

Weimar Cinema Classics

Sun 13 Oct – Sun 17 Nov
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday 31 October
Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo

Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo

Tuesday 12 November
Prince Achmed + Live Score

Prince Achmed + Live Score

Sunday 17 November
Science Oxford: Honeyland

Science Oxford: Honeyland

Wednesday 20 November