Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Mogul Mowgli Rated 15

Sat 5 Dec: 20:45 | Sun 6 Dec: 16:15 , 20:30 | Mon 7 Dec: 18:30 (Subtitled) | Wed 9 Dec: 16:15 | Thu 10 Dec: 18:30

On the Rocks Rated 12A

Sun 6 Dec: 18:15 | Mon 7 Dec: 20:30 | Wed 9 Dec: 18:15 | Thu 10 Dec: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:15 , 20:30

Die Hard Rated 15

Wed 9 Dec: 20:30

The Painter and the Thief Rated 15

Fri 11 Dec: 16:15 | Sat 12 Dec: 20:45 | Sun 13 Dec: 18:15 | Mon 14 Dec: 20:30 | Wed 16 Dec: 20:45

Wolfwalkers Rated PG

Fri 11 Dec: 18:30 | Sat 12 Dec: 16:00 | Wed 16 Dec: 16:00 | Thu 17 Dec: 18:15

Shirley Rated 15

Fri 11 Dec: 20:45 | Sat 12 Dec: 18:15 | Sun 13 Dec: 20:30 | Wed 16 Dec: 18:15 | Thu 17 Dec: 15:45 , 20:30 (Subtitled)
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Christmas Classics

Christmas Classics

Fri 4 — Sun 20 Dec
CUTS Secret Santa

CUTS Secret Santa

Friday 18 December