Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Varda by Agnes Rated 15

Fri 23 Aug: 18:30 | Sun 25 Aug: 18:00 | Mon 26 Aug: 20:45 | Tue 27 Aug: 20:45 | Thu 29 Aug: 18:30

The Dead Don’t Die Rated 15

Fri 23 Aug: 21:00 | Sat 24 Aug: 18:30 | Sun 25 Aug: 20:30 | Wed 28 Aug: 18:15 | Thu 29 Aug: 21:00

The Lion King Rated PG

Sat 24 Aug: 16:00 , 21:00 | Mon 26 Aug: 15:45 | Tue 27 Aug: 18:15 (HOH Subtitles) | Wed 28 Aug: 20:45 | Thu 29 Aug: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00

Jaws Rated 12A

Sun 25 Aug: 15:30 | Mon 26 Aug: 18:15
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Summer Holiday Classics

Summer Holiday Classics

Sun 11 Aug – Mon 2 Sept
War School + Director Q&A

War School + Director Q&A

Wednesday 2 October
Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Tuesday 22 October