Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Balloon Rated 12A

Sat 16 Oct: 16:15 | Sun 17 Oct: 20:30 | Wed 20 Oct: 16:45 , 21:00 | Thu 21 Oct: 18:30

Rose Plays Julie Rated 15

Sat 16 Oct: 18:30 | Mon 18 Oct: 20:45 | Tue 19 Oct: 18:15 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Thu 21 Oct: 20:45

The Collini Case Rated 15

Sat 16 Oct: 20:45 | Sun 17 Oct: 17:45 | Thu 21 Oct: 15:45

Léon Morin, Priest Rated 12A

Sun 17 Oct: 15:00 | Mon 18 Oct: 18:15 | Tue 19 Oct: 20:30

Digging Crates Rated U

Wed 20 Oct: 19:00

Gagarine Rated 12A

Fri 22 Oct: 16:30 | Sat 23 Oct: 21:00 | Wed 27 Oct: 18:15 | Thu 28 Oct: 20:45

The Alpinist Rated 12A

Fri 22 Oct: 18:45 | Sat 23 Oct: 15:45 | Sun 24 Oct: 20:30 | Thu 28 Oct: 16:15

Sweetheart Rated 15

Fri 22 Oct: 21:00 | Sun 24 Oct: 18:15 | Wed 27 Oct: 16:00 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Thu 28 Oct: 12:30 (Baby Club), 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Au Revoir Jean-Paul Belmondo

Au Revoir Jean-Paul Belmondo

Sun 10 – Tue 26 Oct
Horror Classics - Halloween 2021

Horror Classics - Halloween 2021

Mon 25 – Sun 31 Oct
ROAR Festival 2021

ROAR Festival 2021

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Oct
Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Wednesday 27 October
Japan 2020: Samurai Sunday

Japan 2020: Samurai Sunday

Sunday 7 November
Japan 2020: Noriko Trilogy

Japan 2020: Noriko Trilogy

Sat 13 – Sun 14 Nov
Japan 2020: Animated Future

Japan 2020: Animated Future

Fri 19 – Sat 20 Nov
Japan 2020: Kore-eda Modern Master

Japan 2020: Kore-eda Modern Master

Fri 26 – Sun 28 Nov