Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Tuesday 22 October 2019

18:30
21:00

Wednesday 23 October 2019

19:00

Thursday 24 October 2019

12:30

Ad Astra Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:30
20:30

Friday 25 October 2019

18:00
21:00

Saturday 26 October 2019

14:15
18:30
20:45

Sunday 27 October 2019

15:00
17:30
20:30

Monday 28 October 2019

18:15
20:45

Tuesday 29 October 2019

18:00

The Goldfinch Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

19:00

Thursday 31 October 2019

15:45
18:45
21:00

Friday 1 November 2019

18:30
20:45

Saturday 2 November 2019

14:00
18:15
20:45

Sunday 3 November 2019

16:00
18:00
20:30

Monday 4 November 2019

18:45
20:45

Tuesday 5 November 2019

18:30

Judy Rated 12A

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 6 November 2019

19:00

Thursday 7 November 2019

12:30

Judy Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:30
21:00

Friday 8 November 2019

18:30
21:00

Saturday 9 November 2019

16:30
18:45
20:45

Sunday 10 November 2019

15:45
18:00
20:30

Monday 11 November 2019

18:30
20:45

Wednesday 13 November 2019

19:00

Thursday 14 November 2019

16:00
18:30
20:45

Friday 15 November 2019

18:00
21:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

16:15
18:30
20:30

Monday 18 November 2019

21:00

Tuesday 19 November 2019

18:00
21:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

18:15
20:45

Thursday 21 November 2019

12:30

The Farewell Rated PG

(Baby Club)

15:45
18:45
20:45

Coming Soon