Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Tuesday 27 June 2017

19:00
21:00

Wednesday 28 June 2017

18:30
21:00

Thursday 29 June 2017

16:15
18:45
21:00

Friday 30 June 2017

19:00
21:00

Saturday 1 July 2017

16:00
18:00
21:00

Monday 3 July 2017

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 4 July 2017

18:30

Wednesday 5 July 2017

21:00

Thursday 6 July 2017

12:30

The Red Turtle Rated PG

(Baby Club)

16:45
18:45
20:30

Tuesday 11 July 2017

19:00

Coming Soon

My Cousin Rachel

My Cousin Rachel

From Friday 7 July

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

From Friday 7 July

Daughters of the Dust

Daughters of the Dust

From Sunday 9 July

La Traviata

La Traviata

Tuesday 11 July

My Life as a Courgette

My Life as a Courgette

From Friday 14 July

Berlin Syndrome

Berlin Syndrome

From Friday 14 July

After the Storm

After the Storm

From Saturday 15 July

Manhattan

Manhattan

From Sunday 16 July

Bunch of Kunst

Bunch of Kunst

Wednesday 19 July