Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Friday 18 September 2020

15:30
18:00

Saturday 19 September 2020

15:30
18:00

Ema Rated 15

20:45

Sunday 20 September 2020

15:15
18:00
20:30

Ema Rated 15

Monday 21 September 2020

15:15

Ema Rated 15

18:00
20:45

Tuesday 22 September 2020

15:45
18:15

Summerland Rated 12A

(Deaf/HOH Subtitles)

20:45

Ema Rated 15

Wednesday 23 September 2020

15:45
18:15

Ema Rated 15

20:45

Thursday 24 September 2020

15:45

Ema Rated 15

18:15
20:45

Ema Rated 15

Friday 25 September 2020

15:15
18:00

Saturday 26 September 2020

20:45

Sunday 27 September 2020

17:45
20:30

Monday 28 September 2020

15:30
18:15
20:45

Tuesday 29 September 2020

15:15
18:00

Clemency Rated 15

(Deaf/HOH Subtitles)

20:45

Wednesday 30 September 2020

15:45
18:15
20:45

Thursday 1 October 2020

15:30
18:15
20:45

Friday 2 October 2020

20:45

Saturday 3 October 2020

18:15

Coming Soon