Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Wednesday 24 July 2019

18:30
20:45

Thursday 25 July 2019

16:00
18:45
21:00

Friday 26 July 2019

18:45
21:00

Sunday 28 July 2019

15:30
18:15
20:30

Monday 29 July 2019

18:00
20:45

Tuesday 30 July 2019

18:45
20:45

Wednesday 31 July 2019

18:30
20:45

Thursday 1 August 2019

12:30

Toy Story 4 Rated U

(Baby Club)

16:30
18:45
20:45

Friday 2 August 2019

18:30
21:00

Saturday 3 August 2019

16:45
18:45
20:45

Sunday 4 August 2019

15:30
18:00
20:30

Monday 5 August 2019

18:15
20:45

Tuesday 6 August 2019

18:30

Yesterday Rated 12A

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 7 August 2019

18:15
20:45

Thursday 8 August 2019

16:30
18:30
20:30

Coming Soon