Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Sunday 15 September 2019

15:15
18:00
20:30

Monday 16 September 2019

18:15
21:00

Tuesday 17 September 2019

18:15
20:45

Wednesday 18 September 2019

18:30
21:00

Thursday 19 September 2019

16:00
18:30
21:00

Friday 20 September 2019

18:00
20:30

Saturday 21 September 2019

15:30
17:30
20:45

Sunday 22 September 2019

15:00
17:30
20:45

Monday 23 September 2019

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 24 September 2019

18:00
21:15

Wednesday 25 September 2019

18:00
20:30

Thursday 26 September 2019

12:30

Animals Rated 15

(Baby Club)

15:30
18:45
20:45

Friday 27 September 2019

18:30
20:45

Saturday 28 September 2019

16:00
18:15
20:45

Sunday 29 September 2019

15:30
18:00
20:30

Monday 30 September 2019

18:15
20:45

Tuesday 1 October 2019

18:30
21:00

Wednesday 2 October 2019

18:15
20:45

Thursday 3 October 2019

16:00
18:30
20:45

Friday 4 October 2019

18:45
20:45

Saturday 5 October 2019

16:00
18:30
21:00

Monday 7 October 2019

18:30
20:45

Tuesday 8 October 2019

18:45
20:45

Wednesday 9 October 2019

18:30
21:00

Thursday 10 October 2019

12:40

Mrs Lowry and Son Rated PG

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:30
20:30

Tuesday 22 October 2019

18:30

Coming Soon

Aniara

Aniara

From Friday 27 September

The Souvenir

The Souvenir

From Friday 27 September

Stones Have Laws

Stones Have Laws

From Saturday 28 September

Mrs Lowry and Son

Mrs Lowry and Son

From Friday 4 October

A Million Little Pieces

A Million Little Pieces

From Friday 4 October